Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
ログイン  \/ 
x
or
x
今すぐ登録  \/ 
x

or

会議の変更を保存するが、Outlookで更新を送信しない方法は?

たとえば、会議を作成し、Outlookの出席者にすでに送信しているとします。 ここで、会議にいくつかの変更を加えたいが、会議の参加者に更新を送信しないでください。アイデアはありますか? この記事では、この問題を解決するためのXNUMXつの方法を紹介します。


会議の変更を保存しますが、保存機能を使用して更新を送信しないでください

実際、会議の変更を簡単に保存できます。 セールで節約 Outlookの機能。

1。 ダブルクリックして会議を開き、必要に応じて変更を加えます。

2。 クリック セールで節約 ボタンを放します。  閉じる ボタンを放します。  クイックアクセスツールバーで続けて。 スクリーンショットを参照してください:

これで、会議の変更は保存されますが、会議の参加者には送信されません。

注意:この方法は、会議メモのみを変更する場合に適しています。 会議の時間や場所などの会議ヘッダー情報を変更する必要がある場合、この方法は機能しません。

Outlookで重複するメールをすばやく検索して削除する

Outlook用のKutoolsを使用 重複するメール この機能を使用すると、複数のメールフォルダからそれらをすばやく検索して削除したり、OutlookでXNUMX回クリックするだけで、選択したフォルダからすべての重複を検索して削除したりできます。 クリックして60日間の無料トライアルを無制限に!
広告重複メールを削除kto9.50

会議の変更を保存しますが、オフラインで作業して更新を送信しないでください

XNUMX番目の方法では、オフラインで作業しているときに指定した会議を変更して、会議の更新をまったく送信できないようにする方法を説明します。

1。 クリックしてハイライトします オフライン作業 上のボタン 送受信 インターネットを切断するためのタブ。

オフラインモードでは、次のように表示されます  ステータスバーで。 スクリーンショットを参照してください:

2。 会議をダブルクリックし、必要に応じて変更を加えて、[ 更新を送信 ボタン。

3。 にシフト 郵便物 ビューを開き、 [送信トレイ] フォルダをクリックし、会議更新メールを削除します。 スクリーンショットを参照してください:

4。 クリック オフライン作業 上のボタン 送受信 もう一度タブを押してオンラインモードをオンにします。

これで、会議の変更は保存されますが、会議の更新メールは送信されません。


関連記事


Kutools for Outlook-100の高度な機能をOutlookにもたらし、作​​業をはるかに簡単にします!

  • 自動CC / BCC メール送信時のルールによる。 自動転送 カスタムによる複数の電子メール。 自動返信 Exchangeサーバーなし、およびより多くの自動機能...
  • BCC警告 -全員に返信しようとするとメッセージを表示する メールアドレスがBCCリストにある場合; 添付ファイルがない場合に通知する、その他の機能を思い出させる...
  • メール会話のすべての添付ファイルで(すべて)返信; 多くのメールに返信する すぐに; あいさつを自動追加 返信するとき; 件名に日付を追加...
  • 添付ファイルツール:すべてのメールのすべての添付ファイルを管理し、 自動デタッチ, すべて圧縮、すべての名前を変更、すべて保存...クイックレポート、 選択したメールを数える...
  • 強力な迷惑メール 習慣による; 重複するメールと連絡先を削除する... Outlookでよりスマートに、より速く、より良くすることができます。
ショットkutoolsの見通しkutoolsタブ1180x121
ショットkutoolsの見通しkutoolsプラスタブ1180x121
 
Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    Steve Edwards · 11 months ago
    Thank you for taking the time to share this! Very useful!
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    SF-EA · 1 years ago
    How do you do that on a MAC?
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    Malora Forrey · 3 years ago
    This "Save meeting changes but don’t send updates with Save feature" does not work. When you hit the save button, you get a pop-up that say, "Save changes and send update" or "Don't save changes." For years there's been an option to "Save changes, but don't send update." In early April, 2018, that option disappeared. What happened to this option? How can I use this important feature?"
    • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
      kellytte · 2 years ago
      Hi Malora,
      Have you disconnected your Outlook from server and working offline? You should click Send / Received > Work Offline before save meeting changes.
    • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
      Viv · 3 years ago
      I'm having the same problem. I just want to update the notes and save the notes. The updated notes are for me and not the attendees. I'm not getting that option which is very annoying. Any suggestions?
      • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
        henry · 3 years ago
        I have found that the "save but don't send" option is only available if the meeting has never been sent to any recipients, as if it were a draft. Once it has been sent out, the save but don't send option is no longer available.
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    Linda · 3 years ago
    In either scenario, if an update email is not sent, will the attendee's calendar still be updated with any new information or attachments added to the meeting?
    • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
      kelly001 · 3 years ago
      Hi Linda,
      If you do not send updates to meeting attendees, their calendars won't be updated.
      • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
        Tiny Martian · 7 months ago
        In case you have done this process, is there a way to revert back to the original?